Partnerid

Elluviija

Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium

Kristi Ploom
E-post: kristi.ploom@hm.ee

Juhtpartnerid

Tartu Ülikool

Marge Täks
E-post: marge.taks@ut.ee

SA Innove

Katrin Kivisild
E-post: katrin.kivisild@innove.ee

Partnerid

Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor

Aiki Pärle
E-post: aiki.parle@eek.ee

Tallinna Tehnikaülikool

Urve Venesaar
E-post: urve.venesaar@ttu.ee

Tallinna Ülikool

Külliki Tafel-Viia
E-post: ktafel@tlu.ee

Eesti Maaülikool

Jüri Lehtsaar
E-post: jyri.lehtsaar@emu.ee

Estonian Business School

Kristiina Urb
E-post: kristiina.urb@ebs.ee

 

Eesti Muusika- ja Teatriakadeemia

Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk
E-post: kaari@ema.edu.ee

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia

Sven Idarand
E-post: sven.idarand@artun.ee

Junior Achivement Eesti SA

Kersti Loor
E-post: kersti@ja.ee

SA Ida-Viru Ettevõtluskeskus

Kristi Krilovs
E-post: kristi.krilovs@ivek.ee